Technical Program Schedule  
Day / Date Details Time Venue
Day-1 November 01, 2019 (Friday) Registration 9.00 am F-21 (Lobby)
Inauguration 10.00 am F-21 (Swami Vivekanand Conference Hall)
Tea Break 10.45 am to 11.00am (F-21 Lobby)
Key Note: Dr. R. Logeswaran 11.00 am F-21 (Swami Vivekanand Conference Hall)
Plenary Session 12 noon F-21 (Swami Vivekanand Conference Hall)
Lunch Break : 1.30 pm to 2.00 pm
Technical Session I Chair: Dr. R. Logeswaran Co-chair: Dr. S. S. Salankar 2.00 pm E-08
Technical Session II Session Chair: Dr. A. G. Keskar Session Co-chair: Dr. K. K. Jajulwar 2.00 pm E-09
Day-2 November 02 , 2019 (Saturday) Technical Session III Chair: Dr. A. S. Gandhi Co-chair: Dr. S. R. Dixit 10.00 am E-08
Technical Session IV Chair: Dr. Preeti Bajaj Co-chair: Dr. A. R. Deshmukh 10:00 am E-09
Technical Session V Chair: Dr. V. M. Gadre Co-chair: Dr. K. A. Akant 10:00 am D-08
Lunch Break : 1.30 pm to 2.00 pm (First Floor, Canteen)
Technical Session VI Chair: Dr. M. M. Mushrif Co-chair: Dr. V. A. Tehre 2.00 pm E-08
Technical Session VII Chair: Dr. R. M. Patrikar Co-chair: Dr. M. A. Gaikwad 2.00 pm E-09
Tea Break : 4.00 pm to 4.15 pm (F-21 Lobby)
Panel Discussion 4.15 pm F-21 (Swami Vivekanand Conference Hall )
Valedictory & Certificate Distribution 5.00 pm
Conference Venue:
CRPF Gate-3, Digdoh Hills, Hingna Road,
Nagpur-440016, Maharashtra, INDIA.
Tel: +91-7104-236383  Fax- +91-7104-232560.
College Website:
Conference Website:

GHR Labs and Research Centre

English is the official language of the conference ( Paper and Presentation)